Happy birthday and welcome back me!

Exam season has finished for me and what does that mean? I can be the lonely lion again!

And boy have I missed myself…

Anyway, what better time to come back than my birthday! Did you get me a present? No? Well this is awkward…

That’s right, the lonely turns one today and, not to be a cliche, but really, it’s been that long?

I’m gonna keep this one short and sweet (except not really cause all I did was wish myself happy birthday) as I have a date with a Domino’s pizza *inhales deeply*.

I probably should have made this post more interesting by writing it when I wasn’t so… preoccupied.

Leave a Reply

